Decided to enter into Agreement with NABARD/TCS for Computerisation.. More..

Interest Rates

Interest rates for agriculture loan, Non-agriculture loan, Other loans, Sugar factories... More..


1. 1999-2000 in consideration of excellent working results and its developmental.. More..

About Us

The Bank was established on 28-07-1919 with initial Share Capital of Rs. 38000/- and Deposit of Rs. 25000/- as Central Financing Agency under the Indian Co-operative Societies Act 1912. The Bank was bifurcated on 28-02-2003 into Bijapur and Bagalkot DCC Banks. Present area of operation of the Bank is 5 Talukas with 660 villages in the Bijapur District.
1999-2000 NABARD has recognised the Bank as "BEST PERFORMING BANK" in the country under Dryland / Rainfed Category and awarded 2nd National Level Prize. STATE LEVEL AWARDS FOR BEST PERFORMANCE UNDER HIGHEST NUMBER OF JLG'S CREDIT LINKED FOR THE YEAR 2012-13 TO HO BRANCH BIJAPUR.


  • Current Account Deposits
  • Saving Account Deposits
  • Term Deposits


  • Agriculture Loan
  • Agriculture allied activities(MT)
  • Non agriculture loans
  • Other Loans
  • Sugar Factories

Contact Us

Follow Us